Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Coucke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Coucke

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Wilcox

Wendy Wilcox

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duane, my new State Farm Agent, spent an extraordinary amount of time quoting policies for our auto and home. He listened to what our needs were and customized policies that are affordable. He explained all the ways we could save money and he got our prices down as low as possible and we still have the coverage we need. Thank you!."
Profile photo of Tiffany Hunter

Tiffany Hunter

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Duane and Lori for great customer service and getting me a great rate. Very professional"
Profile photo of Lucas Moore

Lucas Moore

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m grateful for calling State Farm! Duane was easy to talk to with top notch customer service! When he tell you he is going to do something he does it without hesitation. This guy is very knowledgeable about everything there is to know about home and auto insurance! He helped guide me in selecting the best policy for for both home and auto! Thanks Duane!"
Profile photo of Charles Earhart

Charles Earhart

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like that I was treated like a valued customer and not a number. Duane was was prompt and professional with all my questions that I needed answers to. --- The value of the service offered to me is very important - which left me with a feeling of complete confidence that I was indeed well taken care of....."
Profile photo of Jesse Whitaker

Jesse Whitaker

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with my experience. They worked to meet my needs and get me into the right coverage at the right price."
Profile photo of Diana Chapman

Diana Chapman

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the wonderful pleasure of getting meet a new friend as well as a very intelligent, knowledgeable, and just the sweetest person you could ask to speak with…Heather, she’s just AMAZING!! I had been with my old insurance for over 10 years when I started checking to make sure that I was receiving competitive pricing and coverage. Not only did Heather get me better coverage for a lower rate, she has also helped me apply for life insurance. Heather is just amazing and as cliché as it may sound, it’s absolutely true, she makes you feel like you are a part of her family. I am so thankful that I switched to State Farm. Better coverage, lower rates, and a new friend, what more can you ask for?! Thank you, Heather!!"
Profile photo of Jason Powell

Jason Powell

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recent I sent out RFQs for auto and home insurance. Duane was on the ball. He called and talked to me about our needs and delivered a quote that we accepted. Went by to visit with him to finalize everything and got to meet Lori. I truly felt they both care about our needs and looking for ways to save our family money. I am proud to be part of their business family. Talking with them is truly like talking to old friends. This type of business personality is missing from the climate of today’s business and I am glad I contacted them."
Profile photo of Anthony Anderton

Anthony Anderton

October 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"It was a great experience"
Profile photo of Santiago Mardis-Vidaurri

Santiago Mardis-Vidaurri

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were paying WAY too much for home and car insurance and we were so lucky to find the Coucke’s with State Farm. They not only saved us a lot of money but we were able to get more insurance for less and, to top it off, Duane was so professional and a down to earth genuine type of guy. I strongly recommend you giving them a call to see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Duane Coucke

Duane Coucke

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to work. Everyone here has a servant heart and we love to help our customers."
Profile photo of Maria Harris

Maria Harris

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is outstanding and very professional. She was able to fix a very big problem I had with All-State and I had insurance in 30 mins.! I recommend everyone to call State Farm: Lori Coucke and speak with Heather."
Profile photo of Chris Rozell

Chris Rozell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & responsive. They work very hard to get you the best policy for less money. These folks are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Dave D

Dave D

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say thank you Duane Coucke. You are a great Insurance Agent and a true friend. I'd also like to thank Lori Coucke, both are very professional people and they just want to help you the best way they can."
Profile photo of Norene Jones

Norene Jones

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Duane is the best! Very professional and caring. He is very attentive to your needs and walks through all details with you to make sure you have the best insurance that fits your needs. I highly recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra Baucom

Sandra Baucom

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always ready to help."
Profile photo of Geoff Blough

Geoff Blough

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Duane took great care of me! Added me to my wife's plan and saved us a good amount of money with far better coverage. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Scott Shropshire

Scott Shropshire

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service before, during, and after signing up with this office for car insurance. A great group of people to deal with."
Profile photo of Andrew Harris

Andrew Harris

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from USAA to them, and saved over $100 a month! Highly recommend this team, great customer service"
Profile photo of Tabitha Grace

Tabitha Grace

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable on our coverage needs."
Profile photo of Kim “kg34ster” Gillies

Kim “kg34ster” Gillies

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori appears very insurance savy and is very personable. I look forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Lane Ragsdale

Lane Ragsdale

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and very helpful, one stop shop for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shania Ragsdale

Shania Ragsdale

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"When getting my insurance they all were helpful and made sure to explain everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of Phyllis Mills Slater

Phyllis Mills Slater

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful! Helped me understand details, helped me make best choices for me. Insurance will save me money and mortgage simple, easy and timely! Thank you all at Couke State Farm."
Profile photo of Leah Hoffpauir

Leah Hoffpauir

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are a friendly group of people who work to help you receive the best insurance at the GREATEST price!! Lori helped us get wonderful coverage and save $600 a year!!!"