Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norene Jones

Norene Jones

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norene Jones
"Lori Coucke State Farm Agency is the best! Very professional and caring. They are very attentive to your needs and they walk you through all details to make sure you have the best insurance that fits your needs. They address any questions you may have and invite you to call if you have any concerns. Morgan is so patient and she makes sure you are knowledgeable of all options. I highly recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Akira OOkami

Akira OOkami

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akira OOkami
"Everytime I call them everyone's seems so happy it's a good vibe to deal with them. Thank You"
Profile photo of Alfrie Healey

Alfrie Healey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfrie Healey
"Very pleased with the service from this office. Pleasant crew and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kathleen Sutton

Kathleen Sutton

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Sutton
"After 40+ years with the same insurance for home/auto we decided to make a change. I called Lori Coucke’s State Farm office, and right from the very first phone call I was treated so well. Her staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and accurate. I appreciated being able to make this change so easily, and without multiple phone calls. The information I needed to make this change was given to me with just one call. All my questions were answered, and everyone was so helpful and accurate. We have been with Lori Coucke now for 2 months, and I am happy and confident that we made the right decision. Thank you Lori Coucke’s State Farm Staff for making this change so smoothly and efficiently. We made the right choice to go with your insurance company."
Profile photo of Donny Fuller

Donny Fuller

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Fuller
"My experience with this company has been a great beginning best rate by far and the people have been there to help with my options best for me very respectful in every way thank you and God bless!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Lori at State Farm is always helpful and checks on you to see if you need anything. She makes insurance easy and cost effective and does it with integrity."
Profile photo of Joseph Roe

Joseph Roe

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Roe
"Lori is very prompt and friendly and has helped me get a really good price on insurance for my 2 vehicles. I highly recommend using her services."
Profile photo of Nikioel Foster

Nikioel Foster

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikioel Foster
"Very caring and took care of my needs. Thank you Morgan and Lori😃"
Profile photo of Anna Claire Hocutt

Anna Claire Hocutt

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Claire Hocutt
"Everyone was kind and prompt with helping me start a new policy. 10/10 recommend Lori Coucke’s office."
Profile photo of JC richardson

JC richardson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC richardson
"Great place and always helpful no matter what questions I have ever had."
Profile photo of Nick Borden

Nick Borden

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Borden
"Lori Coucke State Farm has some of the most competent and caring insurance professionals you’ll ever find. I can’t recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Laura R

Laura R

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R
"Morgan is fantastic to work with! Great office."
Profile photo of Gilbert Maroney

Gilbert Maroney

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Maroney
"Very professional and prompt in responding to every question and request. Made moving my insurance from Tennessee to Alabama a painless process. I could not have ask for a better agent."
Profile photo of kimberly harper

kimberly harper

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly harper
"Morgan was wonderful and very professional!! The 1st two condos I tried purchasing fell thru but the 3rd one finally closed. It was a 3 month proces but Morgan kept checking on me throughout and answered all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Shasta Lanford

Shasta Lanford

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shasta Lanford
"Very friendly and helpful! Made changing insurance easy."
Profile photo of William Burkett

William Burkett

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Burkett
"Lori is super helpful! She and her staff are always professional and prompt to address any questions that I might have about my policies or coverage. When I initially came to her, she was the only agent that was willing to take the time to listen and craft coverage to fit my situation instead of sell me the highest priced insurance package."
Profile photo of Vida Scott

Vida Scott

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vida Scott
"Lori & her team was very helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of Roy Lord

Roy Lord

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Lord
"Amazing! Heather was able to cut my insurance in half. Actually More!"
Profile photo of Alicia Cole

Alicia Cole

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Cole
"Lori Coucke, Morgan and the State Farm total loss team are awesome! I appreciate the concern for my daughter after her accident. Everyone worked quickly to process our claim. The local and corporate State Farm team made the experience very simple and easy… Thank you…"
Profile photo of Lucas Moore

Lucas Moore

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Moore
"I’m grateful for calling State Farm! Duane was easy to talk to with top notch customer service! When he tells you he is going to do something he does it without hesitation. This guy is very knowledgeable about everything there is to know about home and auto insurance! He helped guide me in selecting the best policy for both home and auto! Thanks Duane!"
Profile photo of Tanisha Phipps

Tanisha Phipps

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanisha Phipps
"Excellent customer service! Great rate for my home and auto."
Profile photo of TRACY SWINT

TRACY SWINT

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TRACY SWINT
"Competent. Professional. Helpful."
Profile photo of Angie Dalton

Angie Dalton

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Dalton
"Great service and staff! Highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jasper Morris

Jasper Morris

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Morris
"Great Service. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Calvin Payne

Calvin Payne

March 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Calvin Payne
"This is a warning for any families seeking insurance. Please don’t use Lori Coucke office period!!! My family experience a issue where had to file a claim on upstairs restroom start leaking in my kitchen causing my kitchen to be down for months. Lori Coucke firms showed no empathy for me and my family. The agent and office assistants is never available when needed to handle the business of my claims. After 6 months the issue reoccurred and of course we call to get some assistance and never receive a call for an adjuster to come out and look into the issue again until 1 to 2 months. With all that being said. Lori office failed my family by the lack of communication about my family insurances. They cancelled my home insurance in November of 2022 without my awareness on January 3rd, 2023. What a way to bring in the New Years!! With a sorry State Firm Agent Office Lorie Coucke firm. I see why her husband not longer working with her office. Mr. Coucke gave us bad advice during the second claim. I thought after relocating from Birmingham to Huntsville I would find a Insurance company that treat you like family. That is far from what my family experienced. And dis functionally family at Lori Coucke State Firm office is a poor service and case of insurance company. I’m switching from her office and I would not recommend anyone to her office for their services."